Barnes & Noble Cafe

Today, I’m going to talk about the cafe at Barnes & Noble. Barnes & Noble is one of my favorite bookstores, and I really enjoy reading a book I just got at their cafe.

Most of the time, I get a treat and a drink. There are so many choices! I love the blondies, but the sugar cookies are great too. I also love their cupcakes, and their chocolate chunk cookies, and…well, everything! The drinks are from Starbucks, so order your favorite, or try something new! There’s also pop, other cold drinks, and small snacks available for purchase. It’s always so great to sit down with a nice snack or drink and read a good book. There’s nothing like it.

Do you have a favorite snack to read with? A favorite treat from Barnes & Noble? A good book for me to blog about? Comment below. I hope you enjoyed this post.

Barnes & Noble logo - MediaPlace

2 thoughts on “Barnes & Noble Cafe”

  1. My favorite way to spend a lazy morning is to get a coffee and a cinnamon scone and check out the magazines, see which ones I want to buy! Last time they didn’t have cinnamon scones or seating- so that’s out for now. But I’m looking forward to when it returns. Good times are comin’!

    Like

  2. I love Barnes & Noble. Always find books, etc…usually more than my budget allows. You are correct. Their snack bar has really yummy treats.

    Like

Leave a comment